Staff

Photo of Susanne Johnson

Susanne Johnson
Director
Phone: (515) 294-8612
susie@iastate.edu
 

Photo of Kurt Beyer

Kurt Beyer
Senior risk and systems analyst
Phone: (515) 294-4476
beyerku@iastate.edu

Photo of Brandy Cunningham

Brandy Cunningham
Youth and volunteer programs manager
Phone: (515) 294-6856
brandyc@iastate.edu

Photo of Stacy Ewing-Blount

Stacy Ewing-Blount
Communications and
project manager
Phone: (515) 294-2393
seblount@iastate.edu

Photo of Shaun Jamieson

Shaun Jamieson
International risk analyst
Phone: (515) 294-6916
shaun@iastate.edu

Photo of Cally Jennett

Cally Jennett
Insurance and claims manager
Phone: (515) 294-1963
cjennett@iastate.edu

Danielle Koester
Youth and volunteer programs assistant
Phone: (515) 294-7160
dkoester@iastate.edu

Pierce Zanders
Insurance and risk analyst
Phone: (515) 735-2853
pzanders@iastate.edu

                                                  

  John Imerman
  Student Office Assistant
  Phone: (515) 294-7711
  ormassistant@iastate.edu