Staff

Photo of Susanne Johnson

Susanne Johnson
she/her/hers
Director
Phone: (515) 294-8612
susie@iastate.edu
 

Photo of Kurt Beyer

Kurt Beyer
Senior risk and systems analyst
Phone: (515) 294-4476
beyerku@iastate.edu

Photo of Brandy Cunningham

Brandy Cunningham
she/her/hers
Youth and volunteer programs manager
Phone: (515) 294-6856
brandyc@iastate.edu

Stacy Ewing
Communications and
project manager
Phone: (515) 294-2393
stacye@iastate.edu

Photo of Shaun Jamieson

Shaun M. Jamieson
he/him/his
International risk manager
Phone: (515) 294-6916
shaun@iastate.edu

Photo of Cally Jennett

Cally Jennett
Insurance and claims manager
Phone: (515) 294-1963
cjennett@iastate.edu

Danielle Koester
Youth and volunteer programs assistant
Phone: (515) 815-2547
dkoester@iastate.edu

Brooke Lents
Student organization
safety coordinator
Phone: (515) 294-5960
blents@iastate.edu

Beeta Siwik
she/her/hers
Youth and volunteer programs coordinator
Phone: (515) 294-5961
bsiwik@iastate.edu

Pierce M. Zanders
he/him/his
Insurance and risk analyst
Phone: (515) 735-2853
pzanders@iastate.edu

                                    

 

Natalie Baack
Student office assistant
Phone: (515) 294-7711
ormassistant@iastate.edu

Natalie France
Student office assistant
Phone: (515) 294-7711
ormassistant@iastate.edu

Caleb Otting
Student office assistant
Phone: (515) 294-7711
ormassistant@iastate.edu

           




Program area emails

Commercial driver's license program
cdl@iastate.edu

International risk issues
intlrisk@iastate.edu

Volunteer registration, policy, procedures
isuvolunteer@iastate.edu

Motor vehicle record (MVR) checks
mvr@iastate.edu

Department/3rd party events
univeventauth@iastate.edu

Visiting scholar requests
visitingscholar@iastate.edu

Youth programs
youth@iastate.edu

 

 

Other questions?

orm@iastate.edu
(515) 294-7711