Staff

Photo of Susanne Johnson

Susanne Johnson
she/her/hers
Director
Phone: (515) 294-8612
susie@iastate.edu
 

Photo of Kurt Beyer

Kurt Beyer
Interim sport club safety officer
Senior risk and systems analyst
Phone: (515) 294-4476
beyerku@iastate.edu

Photo of Brandy Cunningham

Brandy Cunningham
she/her/hers
Youth and volunteer programs manager
Phone: (515) 294-6856
brandyc@iastate.edu

Photo of Stacy Ewing-Blount

Stacy Ewing
she/her/hers
Communications and
project manager
Phone: (515) 294-2393
stacye@iastate.edu

Photo of Shaun Jamieson

Shaun Jamieson
he/him/his
International risk manager
Phone: (515) 294-6916
shaun@iastate.edu

Photo of Cally Jennett

Cally Jennett
Insurance and claims manager
Phone: (515) 294-1963
cjennett@iastate.edu

Danielle Koester
Youth and volunteer programs assistant
Phone: (515) 294-7160
dkoester@iastate.edu

Pierce Zanders
he/him/his
Insurance and risk analyst
Phone: (515) 735-2853
pzanders@iastate.edu

 

Photo of John Imerman

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 John Imerman
 Student office assistant
 Phone: (515) 294-7711
 ormassistant@iastate.edu   

 Photo of Natalie Baack
 Natalie Baack
 Student office assistant
 Phone: (515) 294-7711
 ormassistant@iastate.edu